TV Schedule
All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, April 30
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, May 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, May 28
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 4
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, June 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 11
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, June 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 2
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 9
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 16
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 23
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, July 30
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, August 6
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series

Channel Finder

Find a Channel

  • MAVTV
  • CBS Sports Network
  • Lucas Oil Racing TV


Buy Tickets

2017 Events

Mar
24

Rockstar SoCal Shootout presented by Toyota

Apr
22

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

May
20

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email Address:
 

sidebar2 title 300x300