Full TV Schedule
All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, August 20
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Saturday, August 26
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Saturday, August 26
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Sunday, August 27
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, August 27
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Sunday, August 27
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Sunday, September 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Sunday, September 3
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, September 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Sunday, September 10
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Friday, September 15
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Saturday, September 16
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Saturday, September 16
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, September 17
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Toole, UT
Sunday, September 17
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, September 24
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, September 30
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 1
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 1
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, October 7
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, October 8
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 8
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 15
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 15
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Saturday, October 21
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Saturday, October 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, October 22
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, October 22
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 22
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, October 29
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, October 29
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 5
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 5
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 12
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 12
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 19
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 19
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Saturday, November 25
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, November 26
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 26
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 3
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 24
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 24
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, December 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, December 31
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 31
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 7
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 14
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 28
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ

Buy Tickets

2017 Events

Aug
26-27

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Sep
15-16

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Oct
21-22

Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series 2017

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email Address:
 

sidebar2 title 300x300