Full TV Schedule
All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, October 29
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 29
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 5
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, November 5
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 12
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 12
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 19
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 19
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Saturday, November 25
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, November 26
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, November 26
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, December 3
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Sparks, NV
Sunday, December 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 24
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 24
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, December 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, December 31
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, December 31
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 7
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, January 14
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- San Bernardino, CA
Sunday, January 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, January 28
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, February 4
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ
Sunday, February 11
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
- Chandler, AZ

2017 Events

There is currently no event information available, please check back soon.

Newsletter

*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Email Address:
 

sidebar2 title 300x300