Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Classes Network
Sat, Mar 14 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Mar 15 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Apr 19 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sat, Apr 25 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Apr 26 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Apr 26 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, May 3 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, May 10 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, May 17 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, May 24 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, May 31 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4 & Pro 2
Sun, May 31 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Jun 7 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Jun 14 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Jun 21 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sat, Jun 27 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Jun 28 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Jun 28 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Jul 5 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sat, Jul 25 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Aug 2 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Aug 9 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Aug 16 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Aug 23 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Aug 23 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 2/Pro Lite
Sun, Aug 30 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Aug 30 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Sep 6 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Sep 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Sep 13 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Sep 20 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 2/Pro Lite
Sun, Sep 27 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Sep 27 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Oct 4 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Oct 4 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Oct 11 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Oct 18 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Oct 18 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Oct 25 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Oct 25 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Nov 1 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Nov 8 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Nov 15 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Nov 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Nov 22 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV