Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Network
Sun, May 26 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, May 26 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sat, Jun 1 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jun 2 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Jun 2 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jun 9 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jun 16 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jun 23 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sat, Jun 29 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Jun 30 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Jun 30 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jun 30 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 7 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 14 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 14 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 21 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 21 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Jul 28 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Aug 4 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Aug 4 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 11 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Baja California, Mexico
Sun, Aug 11 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 18 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 25 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 25 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 1 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 8 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 15 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 22 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 22 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Sep 29 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Oct 6 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sun, Oct 13 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Sat, Oct 26 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sat, Nov 9 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 10 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 17 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 24 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV