Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Classes Network
Fri, May 8 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Short Course Off Road
Sat, May 9 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Short Course Off Road
Sun, May 31 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4 & Pro 2
Sun, Jun 14 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Jun 21 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sat, Jun 27 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Jun 28 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Jun 28 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Jul 5 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Jul 5 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Jul 12 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Jul 12 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Jul 19 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sat, Jul 25 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Jul 26 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Jul 26 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Aug 2 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Aug 2 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Aug 9 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Aug 16 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Aug 23 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Aug 23 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 2/Pro Lite
Sun, Aug 30 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Aug 30 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Sep 6 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Sep 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sat, Sep 12 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4 & Pro 2
Sun, Sep 13 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Sep 20 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Tooele, UT
Pro 2/Pro Lite
Sun, Sep 27 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Sep 27 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sat, Oct 3 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Oct 4 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Oct 4 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Oct 4 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Oct 11 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Oct 18 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sparks, NV
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Oct 18 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Short Course Off Road
Sun, Oct 25 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Oct 25 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Nov 1 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Nov 8 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Turbo UTV/Production 1000 UTV
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Nov 15 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro Buggy/Pro 2
Sun, Nov 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4/Pro Lite
Sun, Nov 22 3:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Pro 4/Pro Lite

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV